600 Followers

Standard

So I just hit 600 followers today. I don’t know how… I don’t know why… but thank you. With out all the support and traffic from you (yes you the one reading this) I know this wouldn’t have been possible. I am glad you all like my work and I have been getting sooooo much positive feed back. I started this as just a place for me to write down the ideas in my head but it’s growing into something more now… a community and a community is nothing without its supporters.

So thank you.

Also I’ve created a Facebook page where I’ll update when I publish a new post and, well, hopefully a place to get to know you all better.

https://www.facebook.com/ButterfliesandMachineguns/

21 thoughts on “600 Followers

  1. Hello,
    Congrats on your success on having 600 followers, that is quite a milestone and one you should be very proud of! I also wanted to say thank you for following my blog page as well 🙂

    Shay-lon

    Like

Leave a Reply

