Personal Post Friday, 11/18/16

Standard

Dear Reader,

For those of you that may be new here, every other Friday I like to make a personal post about my last two weeks and some of my thoughts. Now typically this post is made in the morning but it is late today because….

School. So. Much. School.

Classes have been crazy with professors cramming as much as possible into our heads before the the Thanksgiving break. I just came off of five straight days of twelve hours of work. I know I love my major though because I enjoy every second of it.

So what else is going on. I now have a schedule I am going to be sticking to when posting:

Schedule

So green are my post, red are Jacobs and blue are community things. So as you can see I have something on there called “Biweekly Question.” The first one will be up on Wednesday and basically I am going to pose a question and my view point and you respond to it with your opinion.

A very special guess will also be posting on here soon so stay tune.

I feel like some of the over reactions from the election has died down. My Pop Anal post for this week is actually going to be on the electoral college so be sure to follow so you don’t miss it.

Sombra got released for Overwatch along with the arcade mode. So yeah that’s awesome.

Lovesick season 2 on Netflix, check it out.

If you have any interest in higher math or know anything about Laplace and Fourier Transforms check out this videos and these gifs:

Laplace Transform

Gif 1

Gif 2

Very cool stuff.

Uhh…. oh my girlfriend bought me a light up snowman beanie to go with our ugly Christmas sweaters. I’ll be sure to post the picture in a later Friday Post.

Finally my favorite holiday is coming up next Thursday. That’s right, the one, the only…. MY BIRTHDAY. Finally going to hit the big 2-1 and it just so happens to land on Thanksgiving this year!

END POST

Contact Coordinates:

Butterflies & Machineguns  for all my stories

Twitch for all my game streams

IG: @steelmemesanddankbeams for daily funny pictures

@daily_cute_dose for daily cute pictures (new)

FacebookTumblr and Twitter for you to stay informed.

Patreon for me to make ends meet. Pledges start at just $2 a month.

Even if you don’t pledge to me on patreon all my content is still here for you to enjoy. The next best thing you can do is to follow me at all the above links, to share things you read, to like things you share and to comment.

ButterfliesandMachineguns@gmail.com

Never stop creating,

-Tye Files

One thought on “Personal Post Friday, 11/18/16

  1. Hang in there! My weeks have been crazy, too! I have several papers due next week! I have to memorize Shakespeare and make a presentation for my thesis…so many things so I get you.
    Hopefully we will both be less busy very soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

