Personal Post Friday, 12/2/16

Standard

Dear Reader,

Happy Friday!

I haven’t posted in almost two weeks! Been really busy turned 21 on Thanksgiving so that was a lot of fun. Hit some bars with my friends.

Finals are next week so that’s what I’ve been up too. Study, study, study.

Overwatch season  3 started so I’ve been playing a lot of that. I’m currently at 2430 SR attempting to get back in the platinum tier. Watch me on my Twitch when I play.

I wish I could be here longer but I gotta get back to the grind.

I have a question for you though, what do you want for Christmas?

See you on Sunday.

END POST

Contact Coordinates:

Butterflies & Machineguns  for all my stories

Twitch for all my game streams

IG: @steelmemesanddankbeams for daily funny pictures

@daily_cute_dose for daily cute pictures (new)

FacebookTumblr and Twitter for you to stay informed.

Patreon for me to make ends meet. Pledges start at just $2 a month.

Even if you don’t pledge to me on patreon all my content is still here for you to enjoy. The next best thing you can do is to follow me at all the above links, to share things you read, to like things you share and to comment.

ButterfliesandMachineguns@gmail.com

Never stop creating,

-Tye Files

 

6 thoughts on “Personal Post Friday, 12/2/16

  1. Happy belated birthday! Finally done with school so we can finally talk about Cross-posting! I’m thinking after the holidays? You and me each do one?
    Sorry about being absent…school was killer but I graduated so it’s all worth it. Get my grades tomorrow (or at least that’s when they’ll be turned in). Gotta write a post about it and share! Lol!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

